silikonsave.blogg.se

Resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download
Resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download











I don't want to give any misleading information about the game here- just saying how I played it and that it worked perfectly for me. Only issue was that I had to play in a window if I didn't want the image stretched.

Resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download windows 10#

Originally posted by Sarsben:I recently played RE3 for PC on Windows 10 and was amazed that it ran with absolutely no extra fiddling for me, and even recognized my 360 controller with no problems. I'm sure others know more about the different versions and their differences, but I'm not too experienced with emulation and wasn't interested in buying an expensive used disc of an old game that may or may not have been playable on my system, so this version I found was the most convenient option for me.

resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download

I was just looking for info about whether the old PC version works at all with modern systems when I found it. But I literally just found it by googling "Resident Evil 3 PC." I'm pretty sure it came up in the first page or two of results.

resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download

I don't know if this is typical or not- it was a version of the game I accidentally found on an abandonware site, which may have come with some compatibility tweaks packaged in.

resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download

I recently played RE3 for PC on Windows 10 and was amazed that it ran with absolutely no extra fiddling for me, and even recognized my 360 controller with no problems.











Resident evil 2 dolphin emulator download